{FROM THE PANTRY} — I Rarely Talk About The Summer I Spent At My Uncle Ronnie’s

I’m not an angry man. I just don’t like to talk about the summer I spent  at my Uncle Ronnie’s when I was 14. I also haven’t had any reason to talk to my Uncle Ronnie since that summer that I spent at my Uncle Ronnie’s when I was 14. Which I rarely talk about. I’m not avoiding him. I’ve just been really busy lifting weights. It’s very important to me to feel like I am as big as possible so that i don’t feel the way I felt at my Uncle Ronnie’s when I was 14. Which has nothing to do with why I rarely talk about it. i just don’t talk about the summer I spent at my Uncle Ronnie’s because it’s so boring, because nothing happened. I swear. We roasted marshmallows and told ghost stories at night and nothing else. It was so boring. I don’t remember it at all. I rarely think about it. Just your average teenage summer and nothing else.

Leave a Reply

